Home / What We Do / Senior Office Bearers

Senior Office Bearers

The Directors of RHASS are charity trustees. It is the Board of Directors that determines the policy of the RHASS and, being mindful of its Royal Charter, makes plans and decisions to guide the direction of the charity. The Board consists mainly of prominent farmers and agriculturalists elected from the Membership, from across the whole of Scotland. In this way, Members play an important and active part in the affairs of RHASS.

Senior Office Bearers 2021-2022


  • Ewan Macdonald

Vice Presidents

  • Andrew Shepherd
  • Jane Cumming
  • Isobel McCallum
  • Sandy Cumming


  • William G Gray

Chairman Designate

  • James C Warnock

Honorary Secretary

  • James Logan

Honorary Treasurer

  • John Sinclair


  • Reverend Derek Brown


For a full list of Directors, please contact RHASS on 0131 335 6200 or via info@rhass.org.uk

Royal Highland Show Management Team