Management Team

Alan Laidlaw

Alan Laidlaw

Chief Executive

alaidlaw@rhass.org.uk

David Alcorn


David Alcorn


Society Secretary

davida@rhass.org.uk

Katrina Barclay

Katrina Barclay

Royal Highland Education Trust Manager

katrinab@rhass.org.uk

David Jackson

David Jackson

Royal Highland Show Manager

showmanager@rhass.org.uk

Lisa Maule

Lisa Maule

Commercial Director

lisam@rhass.org.uk

Mark Currie

Mark Currie

Head of Operations

markc@rhass.org.uk

Stephen Brown


Stephen Brown


Finance Manager

stephenb@rhass.org.uk

Alison Taylor


Alison Taylor


Fundraising and Partnerships Manger

alisont@rhass.org.uk