Home / News / News Listing / RHASS Roadshow

Roadshow - meet Directors in your region as RHASS takes to the road this autumn

This autumn, the Royal Highland and Agricultural Society of Scotland will be running a series of events throughout the country. These events will offer our members and supporters the chance to meet and engage with RHASS directors and staff.


During the evening you will have the chance to hear about the valuable work of the Society, find out the progress and plans for investment in the Showground, learn how our awards and grants for young people are helping secure the future of agriculture and discover ways that you can become more involved. There will also be the chance to see the Quadrant One ‘Building on Memories’ exhibition from this year’s Royal Highland Show.

The events will take place at 7.30pm, last around 2 hours and include light refreshments.

 

REGION

VENUE

Wednesday 23 October

Strathclyde

SRUC Campus, Ayr

Thursday 24 October

Dumfries & Galloway

Ernespie Farm, Castle Douglas

Monday 28 October

Highland

Caledonian Stadium, Inverness

Tuesday 29 October

Highland

Pentland Hotel, Thurso

Monday 4 November

Lothian

Restoration Yard, Dalkeith

Wednesday 6 November

Borders

Borders Events Centre, Kelso

Thursday 7 November

Strathclyde

Lanark Agricultural Centre

Monday 11 November

Aberdeenshire

Thainstone Agricultural Centre

Tuesday 12 November

Perth

Dewars Centre, Perth

Thursday 14 November

Stirling

Stirling Agricultural Centre



Click here to book free tickets for the Roadshow


Places are limited due to size of venues so make sure you reserve your place today. For further information and assistance please email quadrant@rhass.org.uk or telephone 0131 335 6246.

 

Meet the Director John Sinclair

Why sign up for our Newsletter?

  • Important RHASS communications
  • Get all the latest news & upcoming events
  • Updates from our community
Newsletter Sign Up