Senior Office Bearers

2016- 2017


Lord Aberdeen

Vice Presidents

J Brown

N Godsman

Sir M Lockhead

A Macphie

Chairman of Board of Directors

A K Brooke FRAgS

Immediate Past Chairman

W L Gill FRAgS

Honorary Secretary

J A C Stewart

Honorary Treasurer

A J Murray FRAgS

Honorary Chaplain

Rev K Gruer

For a full list of Directors, please contact the Society Secretary.